We love being reviewed! It only motivates us to do better.....

Nicolas Fehlmann
Nicolas Fehlmann
09:44 03 Aug 22
I highly recommend this tattoo studio! they provide a clean hygenic service. They do amazing tattoos great style and details it was amazing 🤙
Blake Gehringer
Blake Gehringer
05:30 03 Aug 22
Recently got a leg sleeve done by Mex tattoos. Put the time in to make sure it looked detailed and professional the way I wanted it. Turned out amazing and couldn’t thank them enough. Will definitely be returning when I come over to Bali next time!
Edward D Munoz
Edward D Munoz
03:08 28 Jul 22
Awesome Tattoo by owner Sugi.
Ketki Navale
Ketki Navale
05:22 11 Mar 20
Sugi made a custom design that I’d requested, and it was perfect! He was ready with 3 variants for the size when I visited the studio. Super professional, hygienic, warm and reassuring. The whole experience was smooth and hassle free. Thanks Sugi and team 🙂
Eric Moss
Eric Moss
01:36 14 Jan 20
Was my first ever tattoo, these guys were great. Can be very confusing choosing a place in Bali, there are so many. Very reassuring, hygienic. Walked me through every step of what was going to happen. Even my wife and sister in law decided to get one they were so impressed.
Parto Soufi
Parto Soufi
07:54 23 Dec 19
Got a really small tattoo. The artists were super friendly and helped me out with what I wanted. Thanks guys
Sunnah Roes
Sunnah Roes
13:51 23 Jul 18
Had a 5 hour session done with young Eric a brilliant artist, very clean and professional shop. Would not hesitate to return for more work. Very happy with tattoo. These guys know what their talking about when designing your tattoo! 👍🏻
See All Reviews
js_loader
Mex Tattoos - Bali Tattoo Studio
5.0
Based on 116 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ann Lone Olesen
Ann Lone Olesen
2022-09-12T10:38:56+0000
Nice, talented and listen to our request, felt in good hands all the way. Will be back for sure.
Allison Jones
Allison Jones
2022-08-27T06:31:23+0000
Just got a tattoo cover up absolutely thrilled with the outcome you would never know what was there before! Very clean and listen to what you want! I would highly recommend!read more
Karen O'Reilly
Karen O’Reilly
2022-07-11T06:52:04+0000
Excellent tattoo artist keep coming back for more, looks after us extremely wellAmazingly run family business the best in Bali by a long shot.We love you Sugi and team xxread more
Damian Murphy
Damian Murphy
2020-02-28T13:58:35+0000
Very professional, polite and accomodating. The team were extremely helpful and determined to get my design right. I would definitely recommend mex tattoos to anyone. I’ll be back! 👍read more
Nicci Anne Russell
Nicci Anne Russell
2019-10-27T06:35:23+0000
What an amazing team. So friendly and professional. Their efforts ensuring a clean environment was great. Their artwork is out of this world. I’ll definitely be back on my next trip to Bali. Well done!!!!read more
Fiona Bolitho
Fiona Bolitho
2019-09-23T08:00:52+0000
Would highly recommend these guys. VERY clean and very nice guys. Thanks so much 👍
Jenna Elliott
Jenna Elliott
2019-09-11T12:58:11+0000
beautiful shop, clean and well kept. the guys were awesome we had one booking and he fit 3 of us in! I’d recomend them to anyone who asksread more
Alexander Salvatore
Alexander Salvatore
2019-03-18T22:11:18+0000
was a great experience!!!
Kamilla Pultz
Kamilla Pultz
2019-02-23T05:49:04+0000
The staff is so nice!! Very good at their job. Have never got a tattoo so quick and so painless! Just a great place! Very clean and service minded. They make sure you know their hygiene is top by showing you every material! Will deff visit again next time I’m in Bali!read more
Ka-lee Claire
Ka-lee Claire
2019-02-01T11:52:20+0000
LOVE my new ink from Mex Tattoos 👏🏼Had a coverup done on my forearm and I couldn’t be happier with the result. Friendly, affordable and very talented artist. Thanks guys!read more
Jack Xavier-Thomas
Jack Xavier-Thomas
2019-02-01T11:00:15+0000
Incredible staff including owner sugi and Erik who did my tattoo, amazing service extremely clean and professional with some of the best prices you can find, would recommend to everyone 5 starsread more
Tracy Hancock
Tracy Hancock
2019-01-29T06:04:25+0000
fabulous tattoos..professional. great studio..me and my daughter had tattoos today. fantastic
Nick James
Nick James
2019-01-28T10:58:20+0000
Second visit – great studio, very clean and a fantastic artist. Will continue to come back!
Dimas Rama Aditya
Dimas Rama Aditya
2019-01-25T06:40:05+0000
Yeeeaay ,, I got my first tattoo here.. the best owl tattoos! Bli Sugi and Bli Erix are very nice people. Communicative and want to give advice to get the best tattoos and how to care for tattoos after tattooing. Highly recommended for this place, will come back for the next tattoo … Suksma Bli !! 🙂read more
Sabrina Sasha
Sabrina Sasha
2018-12-19T10:14:40+0000
Cannot recommend enough! Was bombarded with so many tattoo shops in Kuta to choose from but we found this recommendation online. The guys made us feel at ease and we’re happy to adjust the designs until we were satisfied. Great place, amazing work will be back for sure �read more
Cinders Madeleine
Cinders Madeleine
2018-11-24T08:37:27+0000
I booked in with Mex after following on Instagram. I loved that each design is different and tailored to the individual. Within 24 hours Mex had a amazing design for me and when I got to the studio, we played around with it so it could fit in the place I wanted it and around other work I have. He’s so talented, nothing was a hassle for him. He took the time to talk to me about what I like so he really captured what I was looking for. The staff were friendly and helpful. They showed me everything in sterile packets before setting up and it was all very professional. I already want to go back to Mex for more!! Thank you. Xxread more
René Kayla Venter
René Kayla Venter
2018-11-21T14:16:04+0000
Before I came to Bali I was searching for the best tattoo places in Kuta and Mex Tattoos stood out to me. There was hundreds of amazing reviews and you could see the artists were talented and clean. I just got my tattoo by Sugi and it was such a great experience. He is easy to talk to, good English and helpful with uncertainty. They showed me all the needles and the dates and made me check to let me know they were new and clean. If I sounded like I was in pain Sugi would confirm if I was okay and if I needed a break. Overall the best experience and will definitely come back to Mex if I want tattoos again.read more
Sherry Mae
Sherry Mae
2018-11-15T07:32:54+0000
Very friendly and competent 🙂
Pauline Rockley
Pauline Rockley
2018-11-01T22:45:05+0000
I can’t say Mex is the best in Bali as there are hundreds of tattoo shops and artists but it is up there with the best. For me they were great before and during the process. I had a number of messages with them before i arrived ,Sugi was very responsive at all times. The shop is very clean, staff friendly and they do their best to give you what your asking for. Prices reasonable and my tattoo is beautiful. Definitely would go back again on my next visit to Bali.read more
Horacio Toledo
Horacio Toledo
2018-10-29T12:16:18+0000
absolutely amazing work done by Eric!!! Cant wait to come back and get something else done. These guys know their stuff! Highly recommend to come if your in Bali and want a tattoo!read more
Julia Geier
Julia Geier
2018-10-26T08:25:21+0000
Great place to get your favourite work done! Amazing with detail, absolutely love my tattoo. Was so clean and professional,would highly recommend Mex!!!Amazing Work, friendly Artist and Crew.read more
Alexandre Loco
Alexandre Loco
2018-10-20T12:15:50+0000
Thanks to this great tattooist😁 You have maid a good job and thanks for your sympathy!And pay attention to your back make exercices 🙈read more
Carina Raufort Godsk
Carina Raufort Godsk
2018-09-29T04:45:58+0000
They are the best. I’m so glad for my new tattoo. Mex Tattoos are friendly, clean, professional and both wery good Artists.read more
Ange Clark
Ange Clark
2018-09-28T03:23:13+0000
Sugi is a master of his trade. ‘So appreciate the collaboration in developing the final design which was based on a special original drawing. His studio is the perfect mix of comfort and cleanliness, and staff were so friendly while doing their job efficiently. Can’t recommend MEX Tattoo Studio enough. Thankyou for everything, Sugi.read more
Marlon Verhoeven
Marlon Verhoeven
2018-09-19T08:10:20+0000
When I was on a honeymoon my wife looked at a page of top 10 shops in Bali. Sugi’s Mex Tattoo Studio is known as the number 3 of all, But in my opinion, he is the number 1! That First moment we enterde the small studio, there was a phenomenal atmosphere, And They were really welcoming And polite! I was even able to watch Some people getting inked! After that, I was determined to get a tattoo from Sugi. We had an appointment for the next Day And Just within 3/3,5 hours he gave me the piece of art I wanted for already 2 years! The other tattoo artist called Eric also inked my girl at the same time! She is also very very happy after all to get a new tattoo from them as Well!When I Will be back in Bali, I Will definatelly visit him again! Recommened tattoo studio And Artist! *****read more
Noam Alon
Noam Alon
2018-09-04T03:14:59+0000
Had my tattoo done yesterday. Couldn’t be more pleased. Clean little studio. Great artists. An overall awesome vibe. This is the place to get a tattoo on Bali!!!read more
Correy Law
Correy Law
2018-08-10T03:30:46+0000
Very professional , friendly and great priced tattoo shop! The best one I have seen in Kuta. Did an amazing job. Will definitely be returning next time I am in Bali! Thank youread more
Corey Bell
Corey Bell
2018-08-09T12:54:24+0000
best tattoo artist’s ever got a tattoo today and it came out better than the picture i gave them, don’t think ill ever go anywhere else and i live in Australia, thank you so much mex tattoosread more
Rachael Cooper
Rachael Cooper
2018-08-08T10:59:11+0000
Amazing tattoo artists! 5 stars
Kedar S. Tinaikar
Kedar S. Tinaikar
2018-05-30T14:25:30+0000
It was an absolute pleasure to get inked here! Sugi is an extremely talented and professional artist who went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my design and customised it to tailor fit my vision. Mex tattoos should be the go-to place for anyone who wants to get inked in Bali!read more
Nicole Woollett
Nicole Woollett
2018-05-22T08:54:58+0000
I researched recommended tattoo studios in Bali and found Mex Tattoo. Website was super easy to navigate and Sugi was awesome to deal with via WhatsApp – all I had to do was pop in and pay my deposit and everything else was pre arranged and quoted! Super service, great bunch of guys and awesome work! Will be back for sure!read more
George Green
George Green
2018-05-04T13:31:19+0000
Best place in Bali for tattoo very clean great work good English very good price thanks Sugi
Linley Green
Linley Green
2018-05-04T13:03:58+0000
Had a tattoo done by SUGI at MEX TATTOOS BALI today he and his team are very professional and very welcoming listened to what I wanted SUGI is a very talented artist and his studio is very clean I will go back. Thank you SUGIread more
Dalton
Dalton
2018-04-13T06:29:23+0000
I researched where to get a tattoo in Bali, and stumbled upon Mex. Sugi was very proffesional from start to finish, in getting the sketches done to my liking and fitted correctly. His skills are unbelievable and he is very patient and dedicated to what he does. Without a doubt i would recommend anyone to get a tattoo done at Mex if youre visiting bali, you wont regret it.read more
Gede Obi Juliadi
Gede Obi Juliadi
2018-04-09T23:08:47+0000
Paula Isadora Reyes Potin
Paula Isadora Reyes Potin
2018-04-05T08:20:06+0000
Highly recommended. Excellent artist, professional, committed and talented.
JamBoll Punk Rock
JamBoll Punk Rock
2018-03-19T15:02:41+0000
Robert Waltenberg
Robert Waltenberg
2018-03-03T09:06:41+0000
Just finished a 5 hour session getting a barong mask. Great service great talent. Anyone in Bali wanting to get inked, I strongly recommend MEX TATTOOS. Thanks guys I LOVE IT!!!!!!read more
Dendy Mananta
Dendy Mananta
2018-02-16T17:33:41+0000
Vincent Frutieaux
Vincent Frutieaux
2018-02-13T10:13:32+0000
Josh Phillimore
Josh Phillimore
2018-01-14T06:01:24+0000
Anthony Monti
Anthony Monti
2018-01-09T06:54:39+0000
Sugi and the team did an absolutely amazing job with my cover up tattoo. Very professional, very clean. Showed me all unopened equipment before use. Defiantly going back.read more
Alistair Kanaan
Alistair Kanaan
2018-01-05T05:49:49+0000
Tomy
Tomy
2017-12-24T07:42:56+0000
The best tatto studio in kuta
Josh van der Ploeg
Josh van der Ploeg
2017-12-05T21:47:09+0000
Amazing experience! Sugi and his team are incredible people, with amazing talent. From the moment I walked in, I felt like one of the family, and this made the whole experience even better.Sugi has expert attention to detail, not only in tattooing but in creating a great environment for clients. I highly recommend Mex Tattoos to anyone looking to have work done whilst in Bali.read more
Ishraq Haque
Ishraq Haque
2017-11-04T08:43:56+0000
Amazing experience! Sugi makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Got my first tattoo and it turned out amazing. Il recommend Sugi to others.read more
Sarah Kruse
Sarah Kruse
2017-10-12T09:57:38+0000
Unglaublich gut und sehr nett!Wir waren begeistert!!!!!
Anthony Limbioul
Anthony Limbioul
2017-09-17T13:46:39+0000
Amazing! Super professional and clean place + equipments. I got exactly what I wanted, definitely recommend this place! Legit five stars !read more
Cùrlach Maca'Phearsain
Cùrlach Maca’Phearsain
2017-09-13T10:37:24+0000
Awesome shop and Artist, Sugi was great right from when I first messaged before arriving in Bali, through the design and applying my Hannya mask chest piece. Highly recommended !read more
Natacha Rozavy
Natacha Rozavy
2017-09-07T05:52:40+0000
Thanks again for your good job !It was a good experience Very good place for tattoo : sanitary, experience and handmaderead more
Lenny Salem
Lenny Salem
2017-08-27T10:47:46+0000
Sugi it s the bestThanks
Dominic Schläpfer
Dominic Schläpfer
2017-08-23T16:56:05+0000
Mex Tattoos Studio ist einfach nur zum Empfehlen. Er und sein Mitarbeiter sind sehr angenehme Tattowierer und auch das Studio ist sehr schön eingerichtet. Die Preise waren sehr günstig im Vergleich zu der Qualität, die er abgeliefert hat. Vielen Dank nochmals für deine Arbeit Mex und vielleicht bis zum nächsten Mal. 😉read more
Malvina Tlz
Malvina Tlz
2017-08-22T14:33:20+0000
A big thank you to Sugi for his professionalism and his listening. We were comfortable and reassured from the beginning to the end. Do not hesitate to contact mex tattoo for a quality and efficient work. Studio very clean, We recommend 100% mex tattoo and hope to see him next time. Thanks a lot.read more
Brizeida Smith
Brizeida Smith
2017-08-18T08:42:39+0000
Before planning my trip to Bali I had decided I wanted to get a tattoo, I was searching and checking out the work of other artist but as soon as I came across Mex Tattoos Bali and saw Sugi’s work I knew I had to have a piece done by him. I messaged him got a quick response his customer service is fantastic. He will make sure you are happy with every last detail of the piece, always making sure you are comfortable.Extremely clean shop. I will most definitely come back to get another piece �read more
Saane Sione Ngalu
Saane Sione Ngalu
2017-07-25T11:02:15+0000
Melissa Reilly
Melissa Reilly
2017-07-12T14:23:43+0000
Sarah Riess
Sarah Riess
2017-07-01T11:07:24+0000
Very happy with my new Tattoo�
Owan Arkam
Owan Arkam
2017-06-14T07:04:58+0000
Sam Perry
Sam Perry
2017-06-14T07:04:19+0000
Bé Savoye
Bé Savoye
2017-06-13T07:00:34+0000
Very friendly, professional and excellent tattoo artist.I highly recommand Mex Tattoos 🙂
Christine Taylor
Christine Taylor
2017-06-03T00:29:03+0000
Thanks so much for the great work. Getting lots of WOW reviews of my new tattoo from everyone. Sugi was a really professional and friendly (especially helpful to a big sook like me). Very clean, sterile and comfortable set up. Would highly recommend to anyone, as he was to us.read more
Meggie Nguyen
Meggie Nguyen
2017-06-02T17:13:50+0000
I was thinking of getting my second tattoo in Bali, and I have been looking for a Balinese tattoo artist, in a Balinese-owned tattoo shop. Mex Tattoo came up in a list of best 10 tattoo places in Bali. And it definitely has a reason! I ended up having 2 tattoos at the same time. Sugi is not only a talented artist but also a very nice and caring person, who is willing to go an extra mile for his customer. Would love to pay another visit if I come back to Bali.read more
Taneli Kortelainen
Taneli Kortelainen
2017-05-24T08:17:34+0000
Awesome tattoo and awesome tattoo artist. Thanks Sugi!
Micheal Semail
Micheal Semail
2017-05-20T23:56:55+0000
Ahchong PulauBeruit
Ahchong PulauBeruit
2017-05-19T01:27:43+0000
Paul Woodward
Paul Woodward
2017-05-11T04:31:39+0000
I completely recommend Mex Tattoo Studio to anyone looking for work done in Bali. Sugi is polite, friendly and professional. The studio is clean and his practices are hygienic. Mine was a long session over two days and I couldn’t be happier. The tattoo turned out way better than I hoped for. Thanks Sugi for listening and helping with my ideas. See you next time �read more
Anoop Vishwa
Anoop Vishwa
2017-05-06T11:16:28+0000
Mex tattoos is the best and they do an amazing job.. me n my wife got crown tattoos and they did a wonderful job. Would definitely recommend mex tattoos if u want to get a tattoo in Bali.. kudos to the Sugi and his teamread more
Sathi Moh Timro
Sathi Moh Timro
2017-05-03T08:37:39+0000
Jared Bax
Jared Bax
2017-05-02T12:42:13+0000
These guys are the real deal. Understand what you are after and deliver. Thanks to all the team at Mex Tattoos very happy with my cover up tattoo. Definitely will be back for more. Jared Gold Coast Australiaread more
Kateřina Hejhalová
Kateřina Hejhalová
2017-04-29T09:05:06+0000
Had a great experience with the first tattoo there. All the guys there were really talented, helpful and empathic. I was really afraid at first but their guidence through​ all the procedure was perfect. I will definitely come back on my next visit of Bali. And yeah of course totally clean and hygienic. �read more
Rai Hiron
Rai Hiron
2017-04-25T13:09:07+0000
I wanted to get an ink from the guy but had some awkward timing as i found his place a night before i leave bali. I dm him on facebook page and he was quick with response. And he even gave extra effort to hook me up the ink early morning at 7.30 even though his shop opens at 10 and i had to leave at 10.15 for airpot. Thank you so much ���read more
Scott Gilliland
Scott Gilliland
2017-04-18T07:27:22+0000
Cara Laister
Cara Laister
2017-04-17T10:36:48+0000
I emailed Sugi over a month ago asking for quote and design for tattoos for myself and my fiancé, he emailed me back straight away with a quick picture and price. We booked in and got our tattoos this morning, very welcoming and clean environment. He shows you all the new needles in their sealed packaging before he sets up the equipment. Thanks so much Sugi, we love them! Will definitely be back next time we’re in Bali!read more
Abbie Gilliland
Abbie Gilliland
2017-04-16T11:42:10+0000
Jo Lane
Jo Lane
2017-03-23T06:21:34+0000
Sugi is a very talented artist. His professional experience and awesome drawing and tattoo skills are the highest quality and standard. My hubby and i have many tatts between us and we will not go anywhere else. Sugi mex you are a kind friendly and outstanding artistread more
Pau Line
Pau Line
2017-02-27T06:01:50+0000
Awesome place to get a tattoo, feel really confident as soon as you walk in the shop. So clean and really good advices. Love it !read more
Suphakon Charoenrungsuphakon
Suphakon Charoenrungsuphakon
2017-02-23T06:13:27+0000
I was my first tattoo in Bali. This shop absolutely awesome nice work, friendly and lovely kind staff. If you looking for a good tattoos. This Mex artist he’s will help you with that. Nice and clean very professional. Great job. Thank you Mexread more
Kell Tindal
Kell Tindal
2017-02-22T11:22:24+0000
Sugi is running a first class professional shop. An owsm tattoo artist, a very accommodating provider, a spotless shop and was very very organised!!! So happy with my tattoo I’ll be back!!!!read more
Marzena Walenda
Marzena Walenda
2017-02-08T03:14:33+0000
Rael Mateu Queralt
Rael Mateu Queralt
2017-01-03T08:49:14+0000
Thank you so much for my tattoo! Great work knowing it was not a very easy tattoo to make. The outcome is fantastic! Thank you once again!😆read more
Claire Swainston
Claire Swainston
2017-01-01T09:55:51+0000
First tattoo ever and I love it! Sugi did a great job with no fuss and in a super clean and welcoming environment. His helper Komang was on the ball and ready whenever needed! Can’t recommend them enough! Thanks again guys!read more
Alex Swainston
Alex Swainston
2016-12-31T01:22:31+0000
Fantastic artist! Thanks so much Sugi Mex/ your effort means a lot to me..I highly recommend Sugi for anyone looking for a patient, helpful and amazing artist with great ideas if your unsure of what your after!read more
Adam Johnson
Adam Johnson
2016-12-15T09:16:42+0000
Great service all round. Loved the experience, solid advice and the art is top notch. Sugi is a top dude.
Dav Id
Dav Id
2016-12-04T08:36:00+0000
Taylar Arnold
Taylar Arnold
2016-11-30T07:51:57+0000
Best place in bali, sugi is a machine with the gun and the best guy youll ever meet. The shop is super clean and organised. Most definitely coming back for more!!!read more
Josh Mitchell
Josh Mitchell
2016-11-28T03:34:49+0000
Such a nice relaxed environment to get a tattoo. Very clean and really friendly staff. Went in with an idea and it turned out so much better then expected. Thanks guys. ��read more
Jacob Norlyk
Jacob Norlyk
2016-11-14T03:06:20+0000
Got my first tattoo here at mex tattoos. He is such a nice guy and very very professional! He made it just as i wanted and made me feel very comfortable before, and during the tattoo. 5/5 only pros no cons ��read more
Dale Norton
Dale Norton
2016-11-13T04:46:48+0000
I got a tattoo this morning at Mex Tattoos and i absolutely love it! Sugi is so gentle, listens to what you want and the shop is totally clean and sterile. Would recommend Mex Tattoos to anyone looking at getting a tattoo while in Bali ���read more
Rianna Holzheimer
Rianna Holzheimer
2016-10-18T09:43:23+0000
Mitch Bevan
Mitch Bevan
2016-10-13T12:26:46+0000
Twas an amazing experience with mex tattoos I had two tattoos done and love them both sugi ur work is flawless it’s amazing 🙂 thank youread more
Virginie Moriaud
Virginie Moriaud
2016-10-03T06:52:57+0000
Sugi drew me 2 great tattoos, it is very nice and has good ideas to help to choose … It’s very clean.I hope to come back to do another one ;-)thank you very much great tattoo artist.Virginieread more
Marvin Moog
Marvin Moog
2016-09-27T09:30:13+0000
Thanks Sugi for your amazing job! Very professional and helpful ✌️
Tammy Robertson
Tammy Robertson
2016-09-23T04:53:21+0000
Highly recommend Mex Tattoos! Very clean and sterile studio and new needles are presented to you in their unopened packaging prior to starting. Sugi offers his honest professional opinion if you are a little unsure of size or placement and was so friendly and helpful!read more
Van Risky Boenoet
Van Risky Boenoet
2016-08-15T15:26:24+0000
Sukses selalu bli dek
Joel Callander
Joel Callander
2016-08-15T09:51:26+0000
Loved my experience here. Such a professional and genuine guy! Can’t rave enough about this place, and Sugi…
Amy Prescott
Amy Prescott
2016-08-01T08:02:14+0000
Excellent experience getting my first tattoo here. They took on board my ideas and came up with a brilliant design the same day to show me. Very clean and professional and would definitely recommend for anyone to come here whilst in Bali!read more
Ketut Sugi Pariana
Ketut Sugi Pariana
2016-06-02T03:11:45+0000
Best artist, clean studio, comfortable place and reasonable price ✔.
Dex Aan
Dex Aan
2016-05-21T12:33:37+0000
the best one artist tattoo ever in Bali 🙂 absolutely beautifull ^^
Nyoman Arnawa
Nyoman Arnawa
2016-04-15T01:20:48+0000
Semangat berkarya n sukses bwat mex tattoo bali..
Gede Budi
Gede Budi
2016-03-29T04:46:09+0000
Erlangga Bopeas
Erlangga Bopeas
2016-03-28T11:35:13+0000
Semoga slalu exsiss
Lauren Kelly Myers
Lauren Kelly Myers
2016-03-26T08:50:34+0000
I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else! So professional, such a talent! So so happy! Thank you Sugi! ❤️
Neil Jenkins
Neil Jenkins
2016-02-20T01:29:02+0000
great guy,great work – very professional ! thanks …
Juna Tatho
Juna Tatho
2016-01-09T01:44:30+0000
Miho Hasegawa
Miho Hasegawa
2015-10-29T06:35:04+0000
イケメンのタトゥーアーティスト♡Best Quality & Originality*Tattoo Artist ”Sugi Mex” is smart & nice guy☺ Ohh Yes..!! wkwkwMy tattoo was made by him♡ Thank u sooooo much !!!!read more
Karl Buie
Karl Buie
2015-10-24T11:19:41+0000
Fantastic place to get tattoos. All done by professional and clean. Everything is sterlied. I recommend you to go Mex Tattoo if you are looking for one. I would go back and get another one whenever I get back to Bali for holiday.read more
Epic Julie
Epic Julie
2015-10-24T02:43:38+0000
Tetap exis dan sukses bliSugik semangkaa!!
Tsa Bagus
Tsa Bagus
2015-10-23T13:49:24+0000
Astungkara berjalan dan rejeki berlimpah
Derrys
Derrys
2015-10-23T11:20:49+0000
Good you job..
Ngurah Komang
Ngurah Komang
2015-10-23T10:46:01+0000
Keren sukses n lancar strusne dek
Komang Bali Twin
Komang Bali Twin
2015-10-23T10:44:19+0000
Manx Liega
Manx Liega
2015-10-23T10:37:47+0000
Semoga orderannya lancar truss bli…
Budayasa Kadek
Budayasa Kadek
2015-10-23T10:21:06+0000
Semoga lancar beli…
Wayan Tama
Wayan Tama
2015-10-23T10:17:03+0000
Keren dan Selalu eksis
Ketut Sugirat Jelantik
Ketut Sugirat Jelantik
2015-10-23T10:13:13+0000
Lanjutkn smg sukses
Putu Edy
Putu Edy
2015-10-23T09:59:12+0000
Next Reviews

We have top tattoo artists working in our tattoo studio, and they have years of experience.

Get Fast Quote Now!